Managing your connection with Xero (and how to disconnect)
You can manage your connection at any time by clicking Manage next to your organisation name in the top right of the screen or selecting Organisations from the drop-down menu.
To Connect or Disconnect an organisation, click the desired button and UpSheets will connect/disconnect with Xero for you.
To permanently disconnect Xero form UpSheets, you must do so in Xero: Settings> Connected Apps> Disconnect App. This will remove all users from having any access to Xero and remove the ability for them to upload any files/data.