Overwrite Approved Timesheets
**This functionality is only available for users in NZ/UK**
By default, an error will be given if you are try to upload a timesheet when an approved timesheet exists in Xero.
You can allow approved timesheets to be overwritten by selecting the option Allow approved timesheets to be overwritten (NZ/UK Only) in your user settings.
A warning message will then be displayed instead of an error and you can then upload the timesheet.